Lost In Our Land (single)

by Emerald Comets

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Reuben Bettsak- Vocals,Guitar
Jason Layne- Bass, Backup Vocals
Kristy Foye- Cello
Steve Rowe- Guitar on tracks 2,6,10
Justin Pizzoferrato- Drums, Bass on tracks 2, 9. Guitar on 8, and 9.

Recorded by Jason Layne at Freedom of 76 Studios.
Drums and additional stuff recorded by Justin Pizzoferrato
Mixed by Justin Pizzoferrato at Sonelab Studios
Mastered by Carl Saff

All songs written by Reuben Bettsak.

Except Blood Red Moon (Bettsak/Layne)


released August 9, 2016



all rights reserved


Emerald Comets Boston, Massachusetts

Emerald Comets is asong vehicle for Reuben Bettsak (Guillermo Sexo). The self titled 4 song debut EP is the first official release recorded at Ryan Lee's house on 8 track. Bo Barringer (Future Carnivores/Wrong Shapes) plays bass, Ryan Connelly (guillermo Sexo) drums, and Ryan Lee Crosby plays additional guitar and backups..... ... more

contact / help

Contact Emerald Comets

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code